Cetus Stages 12-05-2019 Unseeded Entry List.

Unseeded entries received to date. 22-03-2019.

1. Nikhill Evans/Jordan Carabine C
2. Richard MacDonald/Andrew MacDonald E
3. Mark Smith/Tim Nunn E
4. Dan Woods/Tony Garrett C
5. Sam Steel Kerryl Steel C
6. Ian Hopkinson Robert Hopkinson B
7. Mark Dempster Owain Thomas D
8. Will Cooper Archie Cooper D
9. Ryan Jenkinson TBA TBA

Further entries are held pending, waiting for the bank to clear payment.

Cetus Stages 12-05-2019.

The online entry form and regulations are now posted for the Cetus Stages 2019, hover your curser over “Cetus Stages 2019” under the Wigan Motor Club banner, for the online entry form and regulations.

The 6r4.com Three Sisters Rally Challenge 2019.

Ian Rowlance of 6r4.com is sponsoring our Three Sisters Rally Challenge again in 2019, the regulations can be downloaded from this website.
The first round is The Questmead Stages organised by Warrington D.M.C to be run on Sunday 3rd. March 2019.
This is a free to enter Challenge with £500.00 worth of cash prizes to be won, register your interest on our Facebook pages, The 6r4.com Three Sisters Rally Challenge.