Adgespeed Stages 07-10-2018.



1. Matt Walk Adrian Walk Ford Fiesta B
2. Nick Baker Pete Bowles Ford Fiesta B
3. Richard Bromley Terry Martin Vauxhall Nova B
4. Tim Metcalfe Caron Tomlinson Ford Fiesta RS C
5. Nikhil Evans Andy Evans Peugeot 205 Gti C
6. Richard Kay Adam Kay Vauxhall Corsa C
7. Brandon Smith Chris Sharpe-Simkiss Darrian 190gt E
8. Steve Ball Tony Larkin Subaru Impreza D
9. Steve Davies Lucy Wilding Renault Clio 172 Cup D
10. Roger Titley Chris Ransley BMW 328 E
11. Calvin Woods TBA VW Lupo B
12. Tom Blackwood Gordon Winning Ford Escort MK2 E
13. Jane Walden Billy Walden Nissan Micra B
14. Mark Smith Tim Nunn Ford Escort RS E
15. Ashleigh Morris Jamie Mactavish Ford Fiesta R200 C
16. Andrew Morris Chloe Thomas Ford Escort MK2 D
17. Nick Stamper TBA Subaru Impreza E
18. Eric Roberts Iwan Pritchard Ford Escort MK2 D
19. Adam Gillespie Liam Perkins Subaru Impreza E
20. Berwyn Evans Mari Evans Ford Escort MK2 E
21. Mark Livesley Graham Brown Nissan Micra A
22. Arthue MacMillan Hugo MacMillan Ford Escort MK1 D
23. John Carroll TBA Honda Civic EP3R D
24. Tom Morris Colin Harkness Skoda Fabia S2500 E
25. Adam Williams Rachael Atherton Subaru Impreza E
26. Philip Ball Christopher Ball Ford Escort MK1 D
27. James Swallow Jack Mather BMW Compact E
28. John Stone Alex Stone Ford Fiesta S2500 E
29. Keith Anglesea Martin Pendlebury BMW Compact D
30. Matthew Fraser TBA Citroen C1 A
31. Chris Cooper TBA TBA TBA
32. Ryan Burns Steve Hallmark Vauxhall Corsa C
33. Greg Williams Jonathan Kennedy Subaru Impreza E
34. Steven Cawsey Kenneth Cawsey Ford Focus D
35. Geoff McQuilling Linios Jones Honda Civiv C
Helen Fox Entries Sec.

Cetus Stages Sunday 13-5-2018 Final Results.

Cetus Stages 13-5-2018 Final Results.Thanks to everyone who attended, officiated and competed in the Cetus Stages yesterday at Three sisters race Circuit, we were blessed with good weather and some strong competition.

Congratulations to John & Alex Stone on winning the rally again in their Ford Fiesta 2500, from our Championship sponsor Dr. Ian Rowlace & Lynn Rowlance in their Metro 6r4.

See you all back for the final round of The Three Sisters Rally Challenge 2018, The Adgespeed Stages on Sunday 7-10-2018.

Click on the blue Cetus Stages 13-5-2018 Final Results to take you to Catalyst Results Service.

Cetus Stages 2018 seeded Entry List.

Cetus Stages 2018  Seeded entry list
Driver Co-Driver Make/Model Class Colour
1 John Stone Alex Stone Ford Fiesta S2500 E White
2 Ian Rowlance Lynn Rowlance MG Metro 6r4 E Red
3 Peter Jackson Karen Whittan Ford Escort Mk2 E Orange
4 Ryan Burns David Burns Vauhall Corsa C Blue/White
5 Andrew Morris Chloe Thomas Ford Escort Mk2 D Red
6 Eric Roberts Merfyn Evans Ford Escort Mk2 D Red
7 Lyndon Barton Simon Hunter Ford Escort Mk1 D White
8 Mark Smith Tim Nunn Ford SBD Escort RS E Blue
9 Tim Whiting Jord Duxbury  Ford Escort Mk2 E Orange
10 John Saunders Tony Hart MG Metro 6R4 E White
11 Geoff McQuilling Stephen Landen Honda Civic C Black
12 Barrie Thomson Jerry Hettrick Ford Escort Mk2 D Red
52 John Darlington Lauren Herwitt Subaru Impreza E White
14 Dave Roberts Dave Owen Subaru RA E White
15 Richard Kay Adam Kay Vauxhall  Corsa C White/Blue
16 James Swallow Jack Mather BMW Compact E White
17  Julian Hope Mark James Mitsubishi Evo E White
18 Calvin Woods Connor Aspey VW Lupo B Silver
19 John Deegan Pauline Merrills Subaru Justy B White
20 Rob Cox Joe Graham Ford Escort Mk2 D White
21 Tom Pearson Jim Stairs Ford Escort Mk2 D White
22 Ryan Sainty Dan Tribe VW Lupo B Blue
23 Dion Rowlands Kai Alcock Vauxhall Corsa B Blue
24 Rob Jones Jonny Knight Peugeot 205 Gti C Red
25 Karl Knox Sam Colman Vauxhall Nova C White
26 David Miller Brian Hodgson Ford Escort D Red
27 Martin Melling Lewis Griffiths Austin Mini B Blue/White
28 Jackson Willett Ryan Gray Renault Clio Rs D Blue
29 William Cooper Dave Jones Peugeot 106 B Red
30 Berwyn Evans Mari Haf Evans Escort Mk2 E Blue
31 Matt Devlin Derek Webb Peugeot 106 Cup C White
32 Huw Gwyn Jones Will Hughes MG ZR B Silver
33 Ian Hopkinson Robert Hopkinson Vauxhall Astra B White
34 Chris Johnson Rob Johnson Peugeot 205 B White
35 John Sharpe Catrin Jones Fiat Punto B Black
36 Emma Bennison Paul Webb Nissan Micra B Yellow
37 Paul Wild Andrew Hutchinson Peugeot 205 D White
38 Bill Hignett David Terry Ford Siera D White
39 Adam Philpotts Neil Philpotts Nissan Micra B White
40 George Merrills Phil Merrills Honda Civic D Yellow
41 Mark Young Jo Mitchell Peugeot 205 Gti D White
42 Shane Smith Chris Smith Peugeot 205 D White
43 Lee Hartley Barry Armer Skoda Felicia B White
44 Jayne Walden Billy Walden Nissan Micra B White
45 Ned Brooks Mark Castle Peugeot 205 Gti C White
46 Lauren Groves Sion Cunniff Citroen C2 B Red
47 William Clements Phil Kenny Citroen C1 A Black
48 Chris Cooper Alan King VW Lupo C White
49 Adrian Melling Carmel Venables Rover Mini B Red
50 Ross Upton Connor Poole Nissan Micra B Blue
51 Sarah O’Halloran Andy Johnson Nissan Micra A Blue